Contact Us

Charles W. Heim, Jr., Executive Director
504-527-5777, cheim@arch-no.org

Bob Menard, Director of Planned Giving
504-596-3043, rmenard@archdiocese-no.org

Josephine Everly, Director of Major Gifts
504-596-3031, jeverly@archdiocese-no.org

Minette Wolfe, Public Relations Coordinator
504-310-6981, mwolfe@arch-no.org

Madelyn O’Brien, Business Manager
504-596-3044, mobrien@archdiocese-no.org

Regina Templet, Controller
504-527-5785, rtemplet@archdiocese-no.org

Fax- 504-596-3068

The Catholic Foundation of the Archdiocese of New Orleans
1000 Howard Avenue, Suite 800
New Orleans, Louisiana 70113

The Catholic Foundation
1000 Howard Ave., Suite 800 | New Orleans, LA 70113-1903
Telephone: 504-596-3045 | Fax: 504-596-3068
Email: rmenard@archdiocese-no.org


 

 

Web site by: New Orleans Web Design